• Home
  • Professional Development Committee

Professional Development Committee

Chair: Shannon Ebenkamp

Time Commitment: 10-12 hours/year average

Description: Includes an appointed Chair and Vice-Chair. This Committee facilitates each member’s professional growth by providing information concerning Certification and working with HFMA National to help promote professional development via the internet. This Committee is responsible for providing a speaker on leadership or professionalism at an educational institute and for presenting a certification-training program. It is also responsible for the enhancement and monitoring of the Chapter Scholarship Program.

Committee Roster
Lisa Earl
James Loveless
Farrah Mahoney
Stacey McCreery

Copyright 2020 Pressler Memorial Chapter HFMA | info@hfma-indiana.org