• Home
  • 2018 Spring Institute - Attendee Registration

2018 Spring Institute - Attendee Registration

  • 04/12/2018
  • 04/13/2018
  • Indianapolis Marriott North - 3645 River Crossing Pkwy, Indianapolis, IN 46240


Make sure you are registering using the attendee's email address.

Those who register by March 30, 2018 will pay the discounted priced listed. After the March 30, 2018, the price will increase.

Online Registration is closed.  If you would like to attend the Spring Institute, please register onsite.  Thank you.

Click Here to View Institute Brochure

2018 Spring Institute - April 12-13, 2018


Indianapolis Marriott North

3645 River Crossing Parkway, Indianapolis, IN 46240

(317) 705-0000

Rate: $163/Night + Taxes and Fees, Single Rate -  Click Here to make reservations for HFMA Indiana by April 2nd!!!  

Click Here to book your room

Event Registration Information

Register by March 30, 2018

Providers - $225

Non-Providers/Vendors - $350

After March 30, 2018

Providers - $250

Non-Providers/Vendor - $375

Thursday Night Networking Event Details

Join us for the 2018 HFMA Indiana Spring Institute Bowl-a-Rama at Main Event in Indianapolis.  

Meet in the lobby at 5:15pm to be escorted to the Main Event for the fun and games, shenanigans, and bowling.  Dinner and Drinks Provided!  Prizes for amazing feats of awesomeness that may or may not be related to bowling!  1st bus leaves promptly at 5:30.  2nd bus leaves promptly at 6:05.  Home by 10:00!

Questions?  Contact Clayton Kelly at ckelly@eliteps.com or Josh White at jwhite@hfri.net 

Click Here to View Networking Event Brochure

CPE Credit:

CPE Credits* will be provided.  The number of credits will be determined once the schedule is finalized.  

*The number of CPE credits is subject to change without notice. 

Speaker Bios:

Randy Christophel

Larry Heydon

Kyle Bennett

Nessy Shems

Romy McCarthy

Becky Buhner

Elizabeth Walker

Kevin Woodhouse

J Hopkins

Jamie Cleverley

Guarav Gupta

Kyle Smith

Austin Fisher

Wendy Stamper

Donna Purvis

Moshe Starkman

Aaron Beam

Ginger Witte

Hilary Dolbee

Terry Cole

Laura McCaffrey

Click Here to View Institute Brochure

Copyright 2019 Pressler Memorial Chapter HFMA | info@hfma-indiana.org